Wild Workout Wednesday Week #3: The most amazing meal replacement shake

Who’s ready for Wild Workout Wednesday today?? To add your post click on the blue box below and for instructions click here.  Can’t wait o read everyone’s posts!! 🙂 Don’t forget to grab the Wild workout wednesday button from my sidebar.

WildWorkoutWed_#5

I have recently been able to cut out my daily supplements and get my daily dose of dense nutrition from a shake that I normally eat for lunch.  For a busy mom spending time in the kitchen is not always possible.  I love that I can blend this shake is 2 min and my lunch is ready!  Shakeology allows me to get my daily servings of fruits, veggies, carbs, protein, etc. This shake has CURED all of my stomach issues that I have been experiencing since I was about 10 years old.  I had horrible reflux/acid problems most of my life. In the beginning I was able to control it by eliminating certain types of foods from my diet.  It eventually got so bad I had to get on strong prescription medication.  Over the years I have tried countless natural remedies because I was trying to avoid pills.  I like to go the more natural route for these types of things.  NOTHING I tried worked.  So I eventually said the pills are my only choice.  I found shakeology about 7 months ago and I decided to try it.  If I didn’t like it after the first 30 days, I could get my money back.  What did I have to lose?

After taking the shake for about a week, my stomach started to feel better.  I decided to start taking my pills every other day and test my stomach.  Eventually I stopped my pills completely and I just take the shake every day now.  Shakeology is now my medicine for my stomach.  This shake is Amazing and it works.  I went out of town for 6 days a few months ago and I forgot to bring my shake with me.  After the 2nd day of not drinking it I felt horrible.  As soon as I got home I started drinking it again and my stomach was back to normal.  I’m not the only person that has had success with Shakeology.  I know of many other people that have benefited from this shake.  The ingredients in Shakeology are amazing:

More than 70 super-nutritious ingredients.

  • Proteins, Vitamins, and Minerals – to help reduce hunger andfood cravings.
  • Antioxidants and Phytonutrients – to helpdetoxify and protectthe body against free radical damage.
  • Adaptogen Herbs – to helpincrease energy and combat stress.
  • Prebiotics, Probiotics, Fiber, and Digestive Enzymes – toaid digestion and promote regularity.

This shake is great for your overall health.  What do you have to lose?  If you don’t like it, you can get your money back in 30 days.  Feel free to leave any questions you have in the comments section below.

Have a great day!

shake

About prettyinpinkfitness

I am a mom of a beautiful baby girl and I have been married to my husband for 8 years. I am an online fitness coach with Beachbody. I am passionate about helping people reach their fitness goals and become a better version of themselves. I also love discussing anything related to clean eating and fashion.

Posted on January 21, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I always have a protein smoothie for lunch- so yummy! 🙂

    Like

  2. Glad you found something that’s working so well for you! I love smoothies for breakfast.

    Like

Leave a Reply

