Wild Workout Wednesday Week #2: Four Fun Facts About Me

It’s that time again for our Wild Workout Wednesday linkup!  To add your post to the linkup click on the blue box below and for instructions please click here.  As always, the topic is optional.  I’m going to give you some facts about myself and hopefully you can learn a little bit about me. J

  1. I am an only child– Eventhough I’m an only child, I never felt lonely because I have a HUGE extended family. I am very close to my cousins and I think of them as my siblings.  When we were younger my cousins used to come and spend some time with me over the summer break.
  2. I loved watching the TV show Sons of Anarchy- I’m embarrassed to admit this but I used to watch it very week with my husband.  Those of you who know me know that I don’t watch shows like that.  I think I enjoyed the suspense and the twists and turns of the show.
  3. I have over 200 family members in my hometown- My mom’s dad was the oldest of 12 children. Out of those 12, nine of them and their families live in my hometown.  I LOVE having a huge family.  We are always celebrating birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, etc. together.  I love being around a lot of people and chatting with everyone!
  4. I love the color pink- I am very girly (I love makeup and fashion). I guess you could say I love fitness, fashion and makeup. J  I think pink is a fun color and it reminds me of a field of flowers.

I would love to hear some facts about you!!  List a few below. 🙂

About prettyinpinkfitness

I am a mom of a beautiful baby girl and I have been married to my husband for 8 years. I am an online fitness coach with Beachbody. I am passionate about helping people reach their fitness goals and become a better version of themselves. I also love discussing anything related to clean eating and fashion.

Posted on January 15, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

