Friday Favorites

Welcome to my Friday favorites! I am always game for trying new things(fashion, fitness, food, etc) and I love to support anyone I can. I’m so excited that the weekend is here and it’s relaxation time!! Before I start my weekend, I would like to share a few of my favorite items I‘m loving right now.

I have been looking at Jala exercise clothes for a while now and I loved what I saw online.  I just bought my first outfit from there and I love it.  The pants fit very well and true to size and I LOVE the design.  The material is SO soft, which is very important to me.  It’s very comfortable to wear while working out.  I recommend this brand to everyone!

favorites3favorites 2

 

I love anything to do with fashion and fitness.  Jewelry and shoes are my weakness.  J  I really enjoy wearing big statement necklaces with little earrings or sometimes no earrings at all.  Amrita Singh has amazing jewelry.  You will definitely make a statement if you wear anything from them.  I bought this necklace a while ago but I just recently wore it out and I got so many compliments on it.  I actually wore it with a plain red blouse and I loved the look.  Isn’t it beautiful!!??

favorites

 

As I said one of my passions is fitness and I’m always looking for new types of workouts.  I recently discovered Max 30 with Shaun T as your trainer.  He is an amazing trainer and he really knows what he’s talking about.  J  I have just ended my 2nd week in this program and I’m seeing amazing results.  It is definitely a challenge and it’s a tough workout.  No Pain, No Gain!! 🙂 I feel great after I finish the workout.

favorites4

Comment below and let me know what some of your Friday favorites are. Hope to hear from you soon! J

 

 

 

About prettyinpinkfitness

I am a mom of a beautiful baby girl and I have been married to my husband for 8 years. I am an online fitness coach with Beachbody. I am passionate about helping people reach their fitness goals and become a better version of themselves. I also love discussing anything related to clean eating and fashion.

Posted on January 10, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

