Just Peachy Shakeology Recipe

Happy Monday! How was everyone’s weekend?
I have found a new recipe that I love! I have a huge sweet tooth but I know desserts are not a healthy option for me. I have found a way to satisfy my sweet tooth cravings. I drink a meal replacement shake everyday called Shakeology. I have tried many different Vanilla Shakeology recipes and I think I finally found one I love!
Shakeology is a protein and meal replacement shake that has so many benefits. It gives you all of the necessary nutrients that your body needs for optimal health. Shakeology also increases energy, reduce cravings and promotes healthy digestion and regularity. It is recommended that you replace one meal with Shakeology and maintain a healthy diet and exercise routine. This shake is perfect for anybody who is busy because allows you to have a meal on the go.
Contact me to find out more about Shakeology.

Just Peahy Shakeology recipe:
1 scoop of vanilla shakeology
1 cup of almond milk
Handful of spinach or kale
1 peach
2-3 tbsp of fresh squeezed orange juice
½ – 1 cup of ice

Blend and enjoy!
photo 1.PNGShakeology-chocolate-glass-with-ingredients1

About prettyinpinkfitness

I am a mom of a beautiful baby girl and I have been married to my husband for 8 years. I am an online fitness coach with Beachbody. I am passionate about helping people reach their fitness goals and become a better version of themselves. I also love discussing anything related to clean eating and fashion.

Posted on September 15, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

